12 weeks of techno
xoyo residency january - march 2016



Saturday 09 January
SCUBA [ALL NIGHT]
ROOM 2
TREVINO [ALL NIGHT]


Saturday 16 January
SCUBA
DEETRON
JIMMY EDGAR
ROOM 2
We Play The Music We Love
Saturday 23 January
SCUBA
SHACKLETON [LIVE]
KOWTON b2b PEVERELIST


     
Saturday 30 January
Scuba
Kenny Larkin
Ryan Elliott


Saturday 06 February
Scuba
Nicole Moudaber
Fur Coat


Saturday 13 February: HOTFLUSH PARTY
Scuba
Alan Fitzpatrick
Paul Woolford
ROOM 2
Lando
     
Saturday 20 February
Scuba
Mind Against
Veronica Vasicka
ROOM 2
We Play The Music We Love
Saturday 27 February
Scuba
Matthew Dear
Anthony Parasole


Saturday 05 March
Scuba
Chris Liebing
Tallmen785


     
Saturday 12 March
Scuba
Len Faki
Locked Groove

Saturday 19 March
Scuba
Nina Kraviz
[Extended Set]

Saturday 26 March
Scuba b2b Special
Guest [All Night]


     

XOYO,
32-37 Cowper St,
London, EC2A 4AP
More info & EXCLUSIVE
GIVEAWAYS FOR TICKET BuyERS:
hotflushrecordings.com